When you Feel like You Haven't 'Really' Made any Progress

(a reminder to Self)

When you are on the Grind, It's not about the Results. It's About YOUR ACTIONS.

I still feel sometimes that I am the same as all the people who are lower than me (in the sense of Awareness)

I feel like I KNOW so much more, yet I have nothing to show for it.

"Am I still like them?"

"Have I Not Changed at all?"

"Have I been lying to myself?"

"What if I am still as bad as them?"

YOU ARE NOT.

Yes you Don't have Results.

But THE ACTIONS that you take DAILY, THEY ARE NOT.

You have MOMENTUM. THEY DO NOT.

You Have Knowledge & Awareness because You have been Far longer in the Game. THEY DO NOT.

You Have surpassed 'The Valley of Depression'. They haven't even started.

It's the Actions & Habits that you take every day that COMPOUND into the Results.

They can't see it. they will never see it. They only care about the result. And when they see the results, they will never know what hit them. They will say you are a cheat.

But only you and God himself knows The Process.

The Turmoil. The Pain & Agony. The moments of Depress and Stress.

It's what You are doing EVERYDAY that THEY ARE NOT that MAKES YOU 'NOT THEM'

You are not them. A person like them would NEVER be ABLE to do What you are Doing EVERYDAY.

You are better than them. You have made Progress. YOU KNOW YOU HAVE.

You are just trying to tell yourself that you have not because You are viewing you from their Lens.

Fuck Them. Don't give a Fuck about what they think.

It's ALL YOU.

They don't matter. Not in 10 Days, Weeks or Years. So FUCK THEm!

You know you have done the Actions that were required. You know you have made your own Progress (even if it's not visible to others).

The progress of your brain trying to tell you that you ain't Shit.

the progress of identifying with those.

the progress of trying to cut them off to become your own Being.

ALL THAT SHIT YOU GO THROUGH IS THE PROCESS OF PROGRESS.

One Step in front of the Other.

And Keep Moving Forward.